Christmas time is one of my favorite times of the years to veg out and watch movies on Netflix. If you don’t have Netflix, I bet you know someone who does. Or just give yourself the gift of Netflix for the Holidays this year! So what are some of my favorite Holiday movies they have to watch? Well, sense you asked, I will tell you. And yes, pathetically, I have watched these all! LOL.

The Holiday Calendar

Operation Christmas Drop

Let It Snow

Holidate

The Princess Switch

Holiday in The Wild

The Knight Before Christmas

The Holiday

Christmas with a View

Christmas Inheritance

A California Christmas

Midnight at the Magnolia

The Princess Switch 2: Switched Again

So all of these movies are good to sit back, relax and enjoy the idea of Christmas! Enjoy your time!

Leave a comment

Quote of the week

"People ask me what I do in the winter when there's no baseball. I'll tell you what I do. I stare out the window and wait for spring."

~ Rogers Hornsby

Designed with WordPress

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started